Ledfoot & Ronni Le Tekrø Announce “A Death Divine” album

Rock duo Ledfoot & Ronni Le Tekrø have announced the release of their new album "A Death Divine" on October 2nd, 2020 via TBC Records. A Death Divine is a meeting of giants between two unique guitarists, Ronni Le Tekrø and Ledfoot. It's stadium rock in duo format. Ronni Le Tekrø is best known for his unique playing style and as one of the..

BELPHEGOR announce 20th anniversary re-release of album ‘Necrodaemon Terrorsathan’ and digital single in September

BELPHEGOR will re-release their third studio album Necrodaemon Terrorsathan on November 6th via Nuclear Blast. Originally released in the year 2000, the record will be resurrected as a remastered version available as both CD and LP (also in various limited edition colours) - twenty years after it's first appearance. Pre-order Necrodaemon Terrorsathan Pre-save Necrodaemon Terrorsathan on streaming services Vocalist Helmuth states: "We originally composed this..

VICE SQUAD featuring legendary BEKI BONDAGE, Reveal “Battle Of Britain”

UK punk rock band, VICE SQUAD featuring legendary Punk Vocalist and writer BEKI BONDAGE, have announced the release of their new album "Battle of Britain", out on October 16h, 2020 via LAST ROCKER RECORDS/CARGO RECORDS. The album will be available digital, on CD and limited 250 copies on white vinyl / 250 copies on black vinyl. Pre-Order The first rule of Punk is there are no rules and VICE..


On this weeks 'SEPULQUARTA' session Sepultura welcomes Epica guitarist Mark Jansen and Angra's Rafael Bittencourt for a live Q&A session alongside a performance of 'Jasco/Kayowas' with Rafael. Andreas Kisser comments: "On the next SepulQuarta we will have two great guests from the melodic/symphonic metal worlds, Rafael Bittencourt from Angra and Mark Jansen from Epica, two amazing musicians, both writers of unique albums and musicians that have toured the planet several times. They are very creative and influential artists. Myself and Derrick..

The Erkonauts launch Sherlock Holmes inspired animation and new song ‘Five Orange Seeds’

The Erkonauts: Left to Right: Drop, Vinch Enzo, Ales Campanelli, Fred Di Limoncelli Following a huge response to their song War Flamingoes, thrash-prog-punk outfit The Erkonauts took to the internet to unleash details of their forthcoming album I Want It To End.  To give fans a bigger insight as to what to expect from their forthcoming release, the band..

Finland’s Counting Hours release new video for “Our Triumph”; New release details announced

Photo by Timo Honkanen Finland's Counting Hours, who feature members of Shape of Despair, The Chant, Impaled Nazarene, among other bands, have inked a deal with The Vinyl Division to release their debut full-length The Will on October 23rd, 2020 on Black and Red Vinyl, and on 6-panel Digipak as well. Choosing the term "depressive dark rock" to describe themselves doesn't..