VOLBEAT Announce 15th Anniversary Limited Vinyl Re-Issue Of ‘The Strength/The Sound/The Songs’

Mascot Records will release the 15th Anniversary limited-edition vinyl pressings of Volbeat's debut album, The Strength / The Sound / The Songs,on 26th March 2021. A glow in the dark pressing will be available in all shops and online, while a limited number of unique marble editions will be available through volbeat.dk and EMP, via the button below. Pre-order The..

Battle Beast re-sign to Nuclear Blast

Photo: Jarmo Katila "Absolutely no questioning the fruit of our long partnership", Eero Sipilä  BATTLE BEAST and NUCLEAR BLAST have renewed the bond of their successful partnership: The Finnish heavy metal sextet re-signed to the metal global player! Eero Sipilä, bassist of BATTLE BEAST states: "We are thrilled to announce our continued co-operation with the metal titans Nuclear Blast records. With..

JASON BIELER & THE BARON VON BIELSKI ORCHESTRA : ‘Beyond Hope’ – featuring Benji Webbe, David Ellefson, Bumblefoot and Ricky Sanders – video for song from “Songs For The Apocalypse” album out now on Frontiers

Jason Bieler has just released his new solo album, Songs For The Apocalypse, under the moniker Jason Bieler and The Baron Von Bielski Orchestra and issued a creepy, mesmerising video for the song Beyond Hope. The song features Benji Webbe (Skindred), David Ellefson (Megadeth), Bumblefoot (Sons Of Apollo), and Ricky Sanders. Released on 22nd January,..

Under Attack – Virus Alert (Sliptrick Records)

Under Attack is a heavy metal band from Italy, founded in 2018, in the style of Saxon, Ozzy, Dio or Judas Priest. All fans of the above will thoroughly enjoy this! The core of the band is duo Daniele Sciacca handling vocals, with multi instrumentalist Nando Bonini on guitar, bass and drums. For this album, they're also joined..

Paranorm – Empyrean (Redefining Darkness Records)

Paranorm is a progressive death/thrash band from Sweden, existing since 2008. With two EPs behind their backs (released in 2011 and 2014 respectively), now, finally the time has come for the full-length debut Empyrean. The eight-track album will be released on February 26th by Redefining Darkness Records and you can already listen to the first..