Osyron – Foundations (SAOL Label)

Osyron began life when formed in 2004 in Ontario, Canada but was originally called Morbid Theory and released two demos under this banner (Chaos Breed in 2006 and Harbinger in 2010) before making some personnel changes and relocating to Alberta. This then led to the name change and, in 2012, they took on the moniker..

Sickwalt – Shove N’ Love (X Ray Records)

SickWalt is probably a name unknown to most of us but it is the band of Walt 'Sick Walt' Novak and the act came to life in 2014 when he began collaborating with fellow New Yorker Max Capshaw and they have since taken their high energy rock 'n' roll out to the masses to great..

Ricky Warwick – Announces UK Tour postponement until 2022

Photo: Robin Wielink Ricky Warwick, famed vocalist and front man for Black Star Riders, Thin Lizzy and The Almighty, whose latest solo album When Life Was Hard And Fast was released 19th February, through Nuclear Blast has announced that his UK tour originally scheduled for April & May has been postponed until March 2022. Ricky Warwick "Sadly the inevitable could not be..

Marble – S.A.V.E. (Sliptrick Records)

Marble is a hard rock band from Northern Italy with elements of progressive, power and melodic metal about their delivery. The band formed in 2003 and released the EP Trails And Dreams Of Reality in 2006 which they then followed up with the full debut album A.T.G.O.D. (At The Gates Of Destruction) in 2008. This..

EPICA : release new video for ‘Skeleton Key’ – ‘Omega’ out now!

The wait is finally over! Dutch Symphonic metal band EPICA release their new album Ωmega today! To celebrate the release day, EPICA present a brand new video for the song Skeleton Key. Check the video below. "Welcome to the Skeleton Key multi-layered dream world. Don't forget to bring your Skeleton Key to unlock all the secrets within yourself! I hope this song..

Evergrey – Escape Of The Phoenix (AFM Records)

The profile of Evergrey seems to be increasing exponentially these days with the magnificent album, The Atlantic, winning rave reviews and being as good as anything that the band has ever put out and Tom S. Englund becoming the seeming 'go to' vocalist for anyone wanting a singer who can bring something special to an..

THE END MACHINE : ‘Phase2’ – new hard rock album from band featuring former Dokken and Warrant members out 9 April 2021

The End Machine are back with a second album, Phase2, which follows their well-received and successful self-titled 2018 debut. The End Machine features former Dokken members George Lynch (guitar) and Jeff Pilson (bass), together with singer Robert Mason (Warrant, Lynch Mob). Mick Brown also formerly of Dokken, played drums on the first album, but kit..

When Rivers Meet release “Walking On The Wire” single and music video today!!

British husband and wife blues rock duo When Rivers Meet are pleased to announce the release of their new single "Walking On The Wire" on Friday February 26th. The single is available to pre-save HERE."Walking On The Wire" is the third single taken from their debut album "We Fly Free". It follows hot on the heels of their previous singles "Battleground" and "Did I Break The..