Paladine – Entering The Abyss (No Remorse Records)

Paladine is a Greek power metal band that formed in 2013 when several members of the metal band Mythraal reconvened to set up a new vehicle for their combined talents. Band leader Christ Stergianidis (bass) together with Thanos Kollintzogiannakis (guitar) and Stamatis Katsafados (drums) then brought in Nick 'The Metalizer' Protonotarios (vocals/guitar) and Marilena Plitsi (keyboards)..

AMIGO THE DEVIL : ‘Murder At The Bingo Hall’ – new single from forthcoming album by dark Americana star +’Born Against’ album out 16 April 2021 via Liars Club

DARK AMERICANA STAR EXPANDS BEYOND THE MACABRE WITH SECOND ALBUM - FOR FANS OF TOM WAITS / LEONARD COHEN / JOHNNY CASH / FATHER JOHN MISTY Amigo The Devil (aka Danny Kiranos) will release his highly anticipated second full length album, Born Against, on 16th April (Liars Club/Regime Music Group).  Murder At The Bingo Hall has..

Metalite – A Virtual World (AFM Records)

The female fronted melodic/symphonic rock band Metalite hail from Sweden, as so many bands seems to do, with A Virtual World now being the band's third album since they formed in 2015. The two previous album being Heroes In Time (2017) and Biomechanicals (2019) and were both very fine examples of near perfect symphonic rock..

SILVER LAKE by ESA HOLOPAINEN – start pre-order for self-titled debut album – Out on 28th May & reveal first single and video for ‘Storm’

The debut album of SILVER LAKE by ESA HOLOPAINEN will be available on May 28th via Nuclear Blast Tonträger Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH and comes not only with the legendary guitar riffs of Esa Holopainen from AMORPHIS, one of Finland's most accomplished guitarists and metal songwriters, but also seven famous rock and metal vocalists such as Jonas Renkse (Katatonia), Einar Solberg (Leprous), Björn "Speed" Strid (Soilwork), Anneke Van Giersbergen and..

HELLOWEEN – start pre-order for their new studio album ‘HELLOWEEN’ – Out On June 18th

Photo: Franz Schepers "Please stay together!" This was the ardent wish of thousands of fans calling out to Andi Deris, Michael Kiske, Michael Weikath, Kai Hansen, Markus Grosskopf, Sascha Gerstner and Dani Löble during the PUMPKINS UNITED WORLD TOUR - and their dream has come true! With the upcoming album, simply titled HELLOWEEN, the band opens a new chapter after a glorious 35 year long career. The..