Night Resident: Greek Dark Metal Group Reveal New Song “Into Her Eyes”

Two years following the release of their critically acclaimed self-titled debut, Greeks Night Resident are back with their unique and catchy blend of hard-rock, metal, doom and gothic-rock.  Recorded, mixed and produced by bass player/vocalist John Tsiakopoulos at Mothstudio Productions, Athens, and mastered by Mario Methenitis at Loud Monster Mastering, this new album is titled Darkness Is My Home and is due out on May..

Seventh Crystal – Delirium (Frontiers Music)

There just has to be a machine somewhere in Sweden with the switch stuck on melodic rock that keeps on churning out rock band after rock band; either that or everyone in the country has his or her own AOR band! This is bad news if you hate melodic rock but AOR heaven for those..

White Moth Black Butterfly release 2nd single and video for ‘Soma’

TAKEN FROM THE FORTHCOMING NEW ALBUM THE COST OF DREAMING RELEASED ON KSCOPE ON 28TH MAY 2021  With the release of their new studio album The Cost Of Dreaming, fast approaching, White Moth Black Butterfly have revealed the a new single and video entitled "Soma". Daniel Tompkins "We're excited for our fans to hear us in new and unexplored territory! SOMA was recorded..

Trifecta announce new album ‘Fragments’ and share first single

FRAGMENTS, The new album from TRIFECTA will be released by KSCOPE on 20th August. First track, with premiered video, is "PAVLOV'S DOG KILLED SCHRODINGER'S CAT" Trifecta, a new addition to the Kscope roster, features 3 of the contemporary music scene's most lauded and revered musicians – bassist and songwriter Nick Beggs, keyboardist extraordinaire Adam Holzman..

SILVER LAKE by ESA HOLOPAINEN – Reveal new single and video “Ray Of Light” feat. Einar Solberg

The debut album of SILVER LAKE by ESA HOLOPAINEN is available on May 28th via Nuclear Blast Tonträger Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH and comes not only with the legendary guitar riffs of Esa Holopainen from AMORPHIS, one of Finland's biggest guitarists and metal songwriters, but also seven famous rock and metal vocalists such as Jonas Renkse (Katatonia), Einar Solberg (Leprous), Björn "Speed" Strid (Soilwork), Anneke Van Giersbergen and many more,..