Jim Davies – Prey Later (Armalyte Industries)

Jim Davies was formerly the guitarist with the industrial/punk outfits Pitchshifter and The Prodigy and is now an acclaimed producer and a solo artist too with Prey Later being his second album following on from his 2009 instrumental album Electronic Guitar. Prey Later is a somewhat different affair with a number of guest vocals coming..

Bleed From Within: Announce new album ‘Shrine’ and reveal new single/video “Levitate” + Album pre-orders launch today

"Rise above oneself and grasp the world..." - Archimedes Scottish fire-brands Bleed From Within are embarking on the most extraordinary year of their career. Ascending above a multitude of challenges that the past few years have spewed up, the band are elated to reveal the foremost details of their new studio album. The record, auspiciously named Shrine, will be released on June..

Manic Sinners – King Of The Badlands (Frontiers Music)

King Of The Badlands is the debut album by the Romanian hard rock band Manic Sinners which was formed by Ovidiu Anton, Adrian Igrisan and Toni Dijmarescu, three respected musicians on the Romanian rock circuit. Ovidiu Anton is the vocalist and he already has something of a reputation in his homeland having won the 2016..

ABBATH release lyric video for “The Book of Breath” from new album ‘Dread Reaver’ out 25 March via Season Of Mist

Photo: Francisco Munoz Norwegian metal titans ABBATH are now releasing a brand new lyric video for the song The Book of Breath, taken from the upcoming record Dread Reaver.  The video is now streaming at the official Season of Mist Youtube Channel. ABBATH has recently a brand new co-headlining tour with Swedish black metal outfit WATAIN in September and..