Electus release new hard rock single “All The Way”

Electus are a hard rock band fronted by founding member Russell Peake. All The Way is the first single off their upcoming fourth album "Episode IV" - recorded at the legendary Rockfield studios in Monmouthshire, Wales and mixed at Magic Garden Studios. Introducing "All the Way" by the electrifying hard rock band Electus. We're thrilled to..

IN THIS MOMENT reveal ‘The Purge’ single, announce new album ‘Godmode’

GRAMMY® Award-nominated band, IN THIS MOMENT have released their brand new single, The Purge, taken from their forthcoming new studio album, Godmode, which is set to arrive on 27th October 2023, via BMG. The song is accompanied by the official music video directed by Jensen Noen (Ice Nine Kills, Falling In Reverse, Hollywood Undead). Says vocalist Maria Brink: “We are thrilled..

False Memories – Hybrid Ego System (Frontiers Music)

The Italian gothic/progressive metal band False Memories has served up another dark, doom laden and brooding rock delight with album number three following on from the rather special The Last Night Of Fall which came out in 2021. The band was formed by guitarist Francesco Savino (Demons Down, T3NORS) in 2015 with the independently released..

British Metalcore Quartet We Are Sovereign Tell Fans ‘Don’t You Dare Quit’, With Single Ahead Of Upcoming Album

British metalcore quartet We Are Sovereign have a simple message for fans and casual listeners on their new single; Don’t You Dare Quit (Resilience), which was released on July 3rd, 2023, ahead of the release of their debut album Step Out Your Comfort Zone on September 4th. Speaking about the new single, co-vocalist Laura Russell..

House Of Shakira – XIT (Frontiers Music)

House Of Shakira is yet another slick melodic rock band from Sweden that has been around since 1991 when it was formed by the guitarists Mats Hallstensson and Anders Lundström initially under the name of The Station with their debut album Lint coming out in 1997. They have had a very solid career and have..

Karnataka: ‘Requiem For A Dream’ – released 28 July 2023

Requiem For A Dream is the much anticipated new studio album from UK symphonic/progressive rock band Karnataka. Featuring eight stunning new songs, the lavishly produced new album also includes their most ambitious track to date, the 25 minute epic, Requiem For A Dream.   "The album explores themes of personal adversity, loss, despair and forgiveness, experienced..

Pyramaze – Bloodlines (AFM Records)

We now come to Pyramaze album number six and, with just a little luck, this could be the record that launches the band to a stratospheric career for that is exactly what they deserve as their exciting and enticing progressive/power metal deserves to be heard throughout the world. The band was formed in Denmark in..

Norwegian progressive rock group AVKRVST share single “Isolation” taken from newly released album ‘The Approbation.’

Norwegian progressive rock group AVKRVST recently released their debut album 'The Approbation' on the 16th June, 2023. Today, the band is pleased to share the 3rd single from the album "Isolation."   You can hear the single below. Stream or buy the album here: https://avkrvst.lnk.to/TheApprobation The Approbation is a concept album about a bleak soul who is left solely with his thoughts, isolated on..