FM Announce “Old Habits Die Hard” 40th Anniversary UK Tour 2024

FM are pleased to announce their "Old Habits Die Hard" 40th Anniversary UK Tour 2024 that will take in 15 dates throughout April, May and June.Planet Rock's 48-hour ticket pre-sale starts 9am on Tuesday September 26th via go on general sale 9am on Thursday September 28th via and a VIP ticket holder* to access the venue early and meet the band! VIP meet and greet prior to the performance with..

MESHUGGAH Will Return To Europe in 2024!

(September 25th, 2023) – Meshuggah is gearing up for a monumental European headlining tour in March 2024, emphasizing mainland countries that were missed during the initial leg of the Immutable tour. Known for their groundbreaking live performances and mind-expanding concert production, Meshuggah will kick off on March 7th in Budapest, Hungary, and conclude on March 28th in Cologne, Germany. As they traverse the European landscape, Meshuggah will be joined..

Autopsy – Ashes, Organs, Blood And Crypts (Peaceville)

AUTOPSY RETURN WITH GORE RIDDEN NEW ALBUM 'ASHES, ORGANS, BLOOD AND CRYPTS' OUT OCTOBER 27th ON PEACEVILLEFollowing the blistering 'Morbidity Triumphant', AUTOPSY return with their next chapter in the form of ghoulish 'Ashes, Organs, Blood And Crypts'. A mere year after their previous offering the band are positively chomping at the bit - or more hacking away..

Joe Bonamassa announces two nights at the prestigious Royal Albert Hall in April 2024

Celebrated and award-winning blues rock guitarist and singer songwriter, Joe Bonamassa in association with J&R Adventures and N&P Touring is pleased to announce two UK exclusive concerts at the prestigious Royal Albert Hall in London on Thursday 4 April and Friday 5 April 2024.Planet Rock will start a 48-hour ticket pre-sale from 9am GMT on Wednesday 27 September at go on general sale at 9am GMT from Friday 29th September at and Backed by a stellar band of..

MORLOCKS : ‘Praise The Iconoclast’ – stunning second album by Swedish industrial rock trio out 06.10.23 on Metropolis Records | includes ‘Dicks In Tanks’ single

Morlocks create a bastard hybrid of heavy, guitar-based industrial rock, retrofuturism and epic symphonics. Praise The Iconoclast sees the Swedish trio take its sound to the next level, adding guest vocal appearances from Sascha Konietzko of KMFDM, dark ambient electro queen Karin My and black metal maestro Heljarmadr of Grá/Dark Funeral. Photo: Krichan Wihlborg Morlocks..

‘THAT JOE PAYNE’ Releases New Album ‘Bread & Circuses’

Northampton singer-songwriter That Joe Payne [ex-The Enid/John Holden/Tai Phong/Zio] will independently release his third solo album Bread & Circuses on September 22nd, 2023. The album shows off a timeless approach to songwriting, with all tracks designed to emulate your favourite movie soundtracks, whether it be James Bond, vintage Hollywood musical, or '80s teen-sensation. Showing every..

OBSCURA – unleash live video for ‘Emergent Evolution (Live)’

OBSCURA recently announced their highly anticipated live album, A Celebration I - Live in North America, which will be released on October 27 th via Nuclear Blast Records. Today, the band presents a stunning live video for the track Emergent Evolution (Live), captured during their electrifying Mexico tour. This video promises to deliver a sensory experience like no other, showcasing..

Dom Martin – Buried In The Hail (Forty Below Records)

Some of you will already know that Dom Martin is a Belfast born multi-award-winning artist who, in 2019, first burst onto the music scene with a unique guitar style and voice, captivating audiences everywhere. BBC Radio 2 Blues Show presenter Cerys Matthews described his work as “Absolutely wonderful stuff.” Dom has made a meteoric rise..

Out Now! – Bulletbelt’s ‘Burn It Up’ LP – FFO Devildriver, In Flames, Unearth, etc.

"Burn It Up" is the 5th studio album in the 14-year career of New Zealand powerhouse Metal outfit Bulletbelt. The album was recorded in April 2022 at the Massey Studio in Wellington by the group's founding member and drummer Steve Francis, long-time bassist Tim Mekalick, guitarist Josh O'Brien and the new member Diego Attinger on vocals.   The eight songs — all live..