July 7, 2023
Photo: Lad & Misfot Photography

There’s no way to stop or even mute hardcore veterans AGNOSTIC FRONT! 9 countries, 16 gigs: After having just laid waste to European stages and being warmly welcomed by enthusiastic crowds in early/mid June, the New York City based collective are proud to announce an additional leg of shows across the continent in support of their current studio album Get Loud! which was unleashed on November 8th, 2019. It’s not only another tour for themselves, but mostly for their loyal fans and to cement their long-time status in the scene.  The run — aptly named Get Louder! Tour — will begin on August 3rd and include festival appearances at Romania‘s Rockstadt Extreme FestSlovenia‘s iconic Punk Rock HolidayCzechia‘s Brutal Assault and Belgium‘s Alcatraz Metal Fest before closing at Reload Festival in Sulingen, Germany on August 18th, completed by selected club concerts all over mainland Europe.

The band state: “Europe, thanks for the SOLD OUT and packed out shows last month! Now to present the rest of our summer shows! Get your tickets soon, come sing loud, sing proud! Catch us on the following dates through Europe! All dates are listed below and all tickets are available now: See you in the pit!”

Get Louder! Tour 2023

  • 03.08.2023 PL Kraków – Klub Kwadrat
  • 04.08.2023 SK Košice – Colloseum Club
  • 05.08.2023 RO Râșnov – Rockstadt Extreme Fest
  • 06.08.2023 BG Sofia – Maymunarnika
  • 07.08.2023 HU Budapest – Dürer Kert
  • 08.08.2023 SI Tolmin – Punk Rock Holiday *SOLD OUT*
  • 09.08.2023 CZ Jaroměř – Brutal Assault
  • 10.08.2023 DE Mannheim – 7er Club
  • 11.08.2023 BE Kortrijk – Alcatraz Metal Fest
  • 12.08.2023 DE Münster – Sputnikhalle
  • 13.08.2023 DE Aachen – Musikbunker
  • 14.08.2023 DE Freiburg – Crash
  • 15.08.2023 DE Oberhausen – ResonanzWerk
  • 16.08.2023 DE Braunschweig – KufA Haus
  • 17.08.2023 DE Jena – F-Haus
  • 18.08.2023 DE Sulingen – Reload Festival

More AGNOSTIC FRONT live dates:

18.09.2023 US Boston, MA – House of Blues (w/ RANCID & GRADE 2)

Roger Miret | vocals
Vinnie Stigma | guitars
Craig Silverman | guitars
Mike Gallo | bass
Danny Lamagna | drums


Official Website