February 18, 2024

March 8, 2024 will see new power metal frontrunners ALTERIUM, the up-and-coming, Italian power metal quintet led by Nicoletta Rosellini (ex. Kalidia, Walk in Darkness), release their hotly-anticipated, debut album Of War And Flames with AFM Records. The pre-sale is available below.

After the band already shared a series of captivating album tracks such as Siren’s CallDrag Me To Hell, an epic cover version of Sabaton‘s Bismarck, their powerful title track Of War And Flames, or just recently, Crossroads Inn – a metal tribute inspired by the popular medieval tavern simulator video game – today, ALTERIUM are premiering an official lyric video for the song Crystalline.

Singer and songwriter Nicoletta Rosellini tells us about the song: “Crystalline shows another shade of Alterium’s music path. This powerful power metal ballad delves deep into the heartache of losing a loved one, as memories become eternalized in the icy embrace of time. It’s an emotional song that I’m sure will touch the soul of many of you.”

Of War And Flames

  1. Drag Me To Hell 
  2. Siren’s Call
  3. Of War And Flames 
  4. Firebringer 
  5. Crossroads Inn 
  6. Shadowsong 
  7. Crystalline
  8. Heroine Of The Sea 
  9. Chasing the Sun 
  10. Bismarck

Nicoletta Rosellini – vocals
Paolo Campitelli – guitars
Alessandro Mammola – guitars
Luca Scalabrin – bass
Dario Gozzi – drums

ALTERIUM online:

Official Website