November 14, 2022

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to present Unity, the second album by Swedish melodic rockers Arctic Rain. Out on 27th January 2023, a new single and video from it entitled Fire In My Eyes is available now.

With new keyboardist Kaspar Dahlqvist and drummer Richard Tonyson on board, Unity sees Arctic Rain building on the goals they set themselves on their 2020 debut album, The One. Offering bigger, bolder songs with a rockier edge, the album will thrill existing fans and surely entice new listeners.

Magnus Berglund‘s inspired and guitar skills and Tobias Jonsson‘s amazing voice create an outstanding bedrock for the Arctic Rain sound, which is complemented by the rhythm section of bassist Gert Daun and propulsive drumming of Tonyson, plus tasteful keyboards from Dahlqvist.

All told, Arctic Rain is yet another shining example that Sweden truly is the golden land for melodic rock.


  1. One World
  2. Unity
  3. Fire In My Eyes
  4. Peace Of Mind
  5. Laughing In The Rain
  6. Believe
  7. Out Of Time
  8. Kings Of The Radio
  9. When We Were Young
  10. Time For A Miracle
  11. The Road Goes On

Tobias Jonsson – vocals
Magnus Berglund – guitars
Kaspar Dahlqvist – keyboards
Anders Janfalk – bass*
Richard Tonyson – drums

* Gert Daun plays bass on Unity