April 16, 2021

Arielle is pleased to announce the release of her new Fleetwood Mac-flavoured single ‘Inside &Outside’ on Friday April 16, 2021.

The single coincides with the news of four livestream sessions that she will undertake on May 13June 17July 22, and August 19.

Tickets for the livestream sessions are available from www.noonchorus.com/arielle.

The new single is taken from Arielle’s highly anticipated new album ‘Analog Girl In A Digital World’ released Friday May 7, 2021. The new single is available to stream, and signed copies of the album can be pre-ordered on vinyl and CD from https://smarturl.it/officialarielle.

“When I was recording the new album ‘Analog Girl In A Digital World’, I thought this was the closest song in sound and production that I got to what my goal was in my head,” reflects Arielle. “Fleetwood Mac’s ‘Rumours’ meets something new. The song is about finding the balance between the external, dense physical world we live in, as well as countering it with the spiritual and emotional connection of love.”

Arielle’s four livestreaming sessions will enable fans to experience four completely different concerts with full album run-throughs, in-studio recordings, acoustic storytelling sessions and much more. Each livestream will be broadcast in North America and the UK at 8pm local time.  A portion of the proceeds from the livestreams will go to Arielle’s The Tonewood Forest non-profit, a charity that conserves the life and well-being of trees.

For the first two streaming sessions, Arielle will perform her new album ‘Analog Girl In A DigitalWorld’ and previous album ‘Suspension/Dimension’ front to back.

Born in the US, but a self-proclaimed wanderer, Arielle began studying music at the age of five. A child prodigy, she attained a degree from Musician’s Institute in Los Angeles, and continued her education at London’s Institute of Contemporary Music Performance.Discovered in 2010 by Extreme’s guitarist Nuno Bettencourt, she signed with an American indie record label called ‘Open E’.

In the years that followed, she made a name for herself touring throughout North America and the UK, opening, and playing with Heart, Joan Jett, Graham Nash, Country Joe McDonald, Joe Bonamassa, Guns N’ Roses, members of Deep Purple, Billy Ray Cyrus, Eric Johnson, Gregg Allman, Keith Urban and Cee Lo Green, which included a main stage slot at Coachella.

At the age of 18, good fortune ensued when Arielle was handpicked by guitarist Brian May for a key role in the London-based musical “We Will Rock You” – a production based on the songs of his band Queen. From the cover of Guitar Player Magazine, to being recognized by country superstar Vince Gill as one of the ‘Top 5 Best New Guitarists,’ to being cast as a guitar player on the hit TV show Nashville, to ascending to No. 3 on the CMT Pure chart with the song “California,” as well as being featured on vocals and guitar on the new Joe Bonamassa documentary “Guitar Man” with the credit track. She has released 9 albums/EP’s, one of which placed in 11 chart genres in 2017 independently, including #3 in the Heatseekers Chart.

Her pride and joy is the “Two-Tone,” an extraordinary one-of-a-kind guitar she painstakingly designed, and hand-built, with her friend Patrick Yates. Brian May Guitars released a signature model-based on Two-Tone and the Brian May Red Special called ‘The BMG Arielle’ in March 2021.

Her latest single “Inside & Outside” will be released on Friday April 16, 2021.  The single is taken from Arielle’s new album “Analog Girl In A Digital World” released May 7, 2021.  Arielle will perform four livestream concerts on May 13, June 17, July 22, and August 19, 2021 via www.noonchorus.com/arielle

Says Arielle, “Since touring is out of the question, I wanted to make sure people could experience these albums the way they were intended.  Both albums feature succinct stories from beginning to end. During the livestreams, I will be speaking about the meaning of the songs, and some of their deeper history to take people on a journey that has yet to be told about both albums, maybe even beyond what I could do live.” 
Arielle is a 21st century classic rock artist who recorded half of the new album in digital, and the other half in tape, to try and capture the impact the music of the 60’s and 70’s had on her.

As a writer, guitarist, and vocalist, when Arielle produced this album, she insisted on recording each song in one take. Recording the album in studios in Nashville and Austin, Texas, Arielle’s main objective was to capture the energy of each city and their musicians. 

The album features her new guitar, The BMG Arielleguitar, released by Brian May Guitars. Arielle will plant a tone-wood tree in honour of the first 24 guitars sold. The first batch of guitars sold out in 90 minutes. Order the guitar HERE.

“This is the very first guitar that Brian May Guitars has ever offered that is not based on my original Red Special,” says Brian May. “Designed by and named after Arielle, it’s a new dimension. To understand why this guitar was irresistible to me, you need to hold her in your hands. The guitar is light, and smooth and agile. She sings like a bird.” 
Continues Brian, “Arielle is an awesome musician. She is a truly phenomenal player, with an ability to produce the most beautiful tones as well technical mastery.  Of course, it is in the fingers, but I was keen to discover how she had fashioned her own instrument to achieve her sound.  We collaborated in making the Arielle a new mission to guitarists everywhere – to open up a new door to excellence!”

“Arielle’s playing reaches places I never knew existed,” says Brian. “I believe this guitar will do the same.” 

Arielle is a 21st century classic rock artist who recorded half of the new album in digital, and the other half in tape, to try and capture the impact music of the 60’s and 70’s had on her. As a writer, guitarist, and singer, when Arielle produced this album, she insisted on recording each song in one take. Arielle is a young woman born in the wrong generation. As a child of the new millennium, Arielle has often faced depression, versus the music boom and creativity that emerged in the Sixties and Seventies. And on a broader basis, a time even earlier where things were done by hand, with a level of craft that could not be hidden behind technology. “I project those principles inside my music,” says Arielle. “The new album takes you on a journey through the trials, tribulations, and confusion of an old-school artist in a fast-paced world.”

Track Listing

1. Dialup

2. Digital World

3. Peace Of Mind

4. This Is Our Intervention

5. Still A Man

6. Inside & Outside

7. I’d Rather Be In England

8. Living In A Fortress

9. Reimagine Redefine