July 11, 2022

Aura tear the veil that covered Underwater and do so with the presentation of the official video of the first single Lost Over Time taken from the upcoming album. Watch the video below.

The Progsters from Campania thus introduces us to their most intimate universe made of intense melodies and dreamy atmospheres.

The album will be released on September 30, 2022, on My Kingdom Music and will only fascinate those and who love bands ranging from Porcupine Tree, Opeth to God Is An Astronaut and Leprous.


  1. Lost Over Time
  2. Keep It Safe
  3. On Time
  4. Time To Live
  5. My Last Words To You
  6. Promises – 7. Eternal Bliss
  7. Lights Behind The Clouds
  8. Underwater
  9. Astronomy Domine (Pink Floyd cover)

AURA online: