November 17, 2021

“BAD TOUCH”
“BETTER LATE THAN NEVER” UK TOURKICKS OFF IN NORWICH TONIGHT
WITH SPECIAL GUESTS”PISTON”

TICKETS: WWW.BADTOUCHROCKS.CO.UK

Bad Touch are Stevie Westwood (vocals), Rob Glendinning (guitar), Daniel Seekings (guitar), Michael Bailey (bass) and George Drewry (drums).

Following their recent release of their rocking cover of The Allman Brothers Band classic Midnight RiderBad Touch’s 15-date UK tour kicks off with a sold-out hometown concert at the Waterfront Studio in Norwich tonight. 

Branded as Better Late Than Never, the UK tour was originally rescheduled from April 2021 (all original tickets remain valid). Special guests on all shows, except Leo’s Red Lion, are Midlands rockers PISTON. Tickets available from www.badtouchrocks.co.uk/gigs-tours

Bad Touch will perform songs from their critically acclaimed current studio album Kiss the Sky, as well as songs from their back catalogue. Known for having a reputation as one of the UK’s hardest working, and most respected blues rock and classic rock bands, the UK tour promises to be a must-see. 

“Bad Touch’s performance is headlining status.”–  Planet Mosh

“Bad Touch know their music and their music knows no bounds.” – Rush On Rock

“Bad Touch are infectious.” – This Is Not A Scene

a great live band!

BAD TOUCH – “BETTER LATE THAN NEVER” NOV/DEC 2021 UK TOUR
SPECIAL GUESTS “PISTON”

TICKETS: WWW.BADTOUCHROCKS.CO.UK

Norwich, The Waterfront Studio (Sold Out) Wednesday 17 November 2021

Newcastle, The Cluny Friday 19 November 2021

Glasgow, King Tut’s Saturday 20 November 2021

Dundee, Beat Generator Live! Sunday 21 November 2021

Manchester, The Bread Shed Monday 22 November 2021

Nottingham, The Bodega Tuesday 23 November 2021

Wolverhampton, KK’s Steel Mill Wednesday 24 November 2021

Leeds, The Key Club Friday 26 November 2021

Buckley, The Tivoli Saturday 27 November 2021

Newport, The Patriot Sunday 28th November 2021

Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach Monday 29 November 2021

Exeter, The Cavern Tuesday 30 November 2021

Southampton, The Joiners Wednesday 1 December 2021

London, O2 Academy Islington 2 December 2021

Gravesend, The Red Lion (Sold Out) Saturday 4 December 2021*Excludes PISTON