September 20, 2020

Having released two sensational records through Nuclear Blast Records, international Heavy Metal group BEAST IN BLACK have played numerous thrilling shows, including a run of mostly sold out international headline tours in Europe, Russia and Japan, supporting GLORYHAMMER in the UK and festival appearances around the world (Sweden Rock, Graspop, Summer Breeze, Heavy Montréal etc.)

Now the five-piece Helsinki based heavy metal band BEAST IN BLACK announce their upcoming European Tour for November / December 2021 which will take them through 13 countries, ready to spew its unrivalled heavy metal fury all over them!

“Not easy to say any wise words in these dark times so just let us smoothly announce our upcoming European Tour for November / December 2021! Although it’s still far away we hope that everybody who reads these lines now will be able to attend the shows in his / her best health! That’s our wish for 2021 ;)”

Contra Promotion proudly presents BEAST IN BLACK European Tour 2021

  • 22.11.    SE    Stockholm, Fållan  
  • 23.11.    SE    Gothenburg, Trädgårn  
  • 24.11.    DK    Copenhagen, Amager Bio  
  • 26.11.    DE    Oberhausen, Turbinenhalle  
  • 27.11.    NL    Tilburg, 013  
  • 28.11.    DE    Frankfurt, Batschkapp  
  • 29.11.    BE    Antwerp, Trix
  • 01.12.    UK    London, Islington Asembly Hall  
  • 02.12.    FR    Paris, La Cigale
  • 03.12.    FR    Lyon, CCO
  • 05.12.    IT     Milan, Alcatraz
  • 06.12.    DE    Stuttgart, LKA Longhorn  
  • 07.12.    CH    Pratteln, Z7 
  • 08.12.    DE    München, Tonhalle 
  • 10.12.    HU    Budapest, Barba Negra
  • 11.12.    CZ    Zlin, Hala Euronics
  • 13.12.    AT    Vienna, Arena  
  • 14.12.    PL     Krakow, Studio
  • 15.12.    DE    Berlin, Huxleys  
  • 16.12.    DE    Hannover, Capitol
  • 17.12.    DE    Hamburg, Docks  
  • 18.12.    DE    Leipzig, Felsenkeller

From Hell With Love track list

01. Cry Out For A Hero
02. From Hell With Love
03. Sweet True Lies
04. Repentless
05. Die By The Blade
06. Oceandeep
07. Unlimited Sin
08. True Believer
09. This Is War
10. Heart Of Steel
11. No Surrender
Bonus Tracks (DIGI and 2LP only!)
12. Killed By Death (MOTÖRHEAD Cover)
13. No Easy Way Out (ROBERT TEPPER Cover)

The album was once again recorded in Anton‘s own Sound Quest Studio, and true to the motto “Never change a winning team”, the cover artwork was created by Roman Ismailov who worked on Berserker as well as the first record Kabanen wrote under the banner of BATTLE BEASTSteel (2012). From Hell With Love delivers everything that made fans love Anton‘s work in the first place. A slew of fast-paced tracks like the opener Cry Out For A Hero and Repentless, hymnic songs Unlimited Sin and This Is War and one of the band’s specialities, mid-tempo smashers that only BEAST IN BLACK can deliver are back and represented on the new disc by the lead single Sweet True Lies and the album’s title track. There’s one thing that all of these tracks have in common – each and every song catches the listener with irresistible melodies, taking residence in the listener’s mind from the moment they hear it.


Yannis Papadopoulos | vocals
Mate Molnar | bass
Atte Palokangas | drums
Kasperi Heikkinen | guitars
Anton Kabanen | guitars, vocals