October 16, 2020

The Swiss heavy metal band BURNING WITCHES have launched their pre-order for The Circle Of Five vinyl EP today. Accompanied by their mighty new witch Larissa, the ladies recorded their new masterpiece a few weeks ago, which will be released on December 4th 2020 via Nuclear Blast.

This release will be available in two limited edition formats: A limited mint vinyl EP and a limited sparkle vinyl EP.

BURNING WITCHES comment: “Due to a high demand from fans, we are luckily able to release these special songs. These tracks were all created in these current circumstances, and are now available together on one vinyl EP. We love the fact that our devotees and the label still supports those unique vinyl releases!  In these digital times it is more important than ever!”

The Circle Of Five track list

Side A
1. The Circle Of Five
2. We Eat Your Children (live)
Side B
1. Dance With The Devil (live)
2. Black Magic (live)

Order latest album Dance With The Devil on a variety of formats (click image)