January 21, 2024

Frontiers Music can finally announce the release date of Crazy Lixx forthcoming release Two Shots At Glory set for February 16, 2024.  The new single and UST video for Sword And Stone is out on Digital Service Providers now.

Two Shots At Glory serves as a commemoration of Crazy Lixx‘s illustrious 20+ year career, featuring reimagined renditions of their iconic choruses, unforgettable hooks, and electrifying guitar solos, all while introducing some exciting new surprises. 

The compilation was introduced by reimagined classics from the band’s catalogue Whiskey Tango Foxtrot, Lights Out! and Fire It Up! in the past few months. All accompanied by UST videos that draw inspiration from a wide range of films, from blockbuster hits of the ’90s to lesser-known ’80s B-movies. They’ve gained immense popularity with both new and longtime fans, amassing nearly 10 million views in the past year. Some of these videos have even gone viral and climbed the official YouTube rock music charts.

Consistently releasing one album after another, Crazy Lixx, the Swedish hard rock sensations, has solidified its position as the forefront leader in the resurgence of ’80s hard rock within Scandinavia. With staggering views in the millions for well-loved videos such as Wild Child and Hunter of the Heart on YouTube, remarkable streaming figures for hit tracks like Blame It On Love, Hell Raising Women, and XIII, and the inclusion of Wild Child in the Nicolas Cage horror film Willy’s Wonderland, Crazy Lixx is unwaveringly advancing in their quest for global dominance.

Crazy Lixx has been on tour across Spain/Portugal last fall with additional dates planned in 2024 including the Monsters of Rock Cruise 2024 departing out of Miami, Florida.  

Two Shots At Glory

  1. Two Shots At Glory
  2. Fire It Up (’23)
  3. Invincible
  4. Lights Out! (’23)
  5. Sword And Stone
  6. Whiskey Tango Foxtrot (’23)
  7. Ain’t No Rest In Rock N’ Roll (’23)
  8. In The Night (’23)
  9. Only The Dead Know (’23)
  10. Sympathy (’23)
  11. Church Of Rock (’23)

Danny Rexon – vocals
Joél Cirera – drums
Jens Anderson – bass guitar
Chrisse Olsson – guitar
Jens Lundgren – guitar

CRAZY LIXX online: