December 14, 2021

Industrial metal prophets, DIVISION:DARK, have revealed new details of their upcoming debut album, appropriately entitled Prophecy. The band’s first full-length album, featuring a prime league of high class guest musicians, is slated for a release on February 11, 2022 via Drakkar Entertainment.
Today, the yet anonymous five piece just known as the prophets Ezekiel, Abel, Judas, Aaron and Natanel, have shared a brand new single taken from Prophecy, featuring Vicky Psarakis of THE AGONIST on guest vocals!

Says the band: “The second single from the Division:Dark debut album Prophecy is called Twisted Game and was produced by Rico H and Tobias Gut. The lyrics as well as the vocal lines were written by Vicky Psarakis. The collaboration with Vicky was absolutely world class, through and through on a highly professional level, but still always collegial. The product is an incredibly powerful and driving song with melodic hooks that go straight into your ear. The Division wishes you a lot of fun listening and watching.”
On their upcoming debut, DIVISION:DARK will take you on a bombastic ride through industrial metal enriched with epic melodies and yet darkest, bleak and heavy sounds. From a musical as well as lyrical perspective, the album marks the first stage of DIVISION:DARK’s Prophecy, that judgment day will be upon us soon. The guest feature list on this apocalyptic journey and literally on every single track reads impressive, especially for a debut album, as DIVISION:DARK will be joined by top-notch musicians such as Vicky PsarakisAnneke van GiersbergenLex (Megaherz), Blutengel’s Chris PohlAnna Murphy of Eluveitie and many more! Get ready for the revelation, as judgment day is about to come; yet the journey of DIVISION:DARK has just begun…
Prophecy was produced at the Creative Lounge in Majorca  and will be available as CD Digipak and Box set on February 11, 2022 through Drakkar Entertainment.


  1. Eve (feat. Isra Ramos)
  2. Stärker Als Gott (feat. Anna Lux & Eric Fish)
  3. Twisted Game (feat. Vicky Psarakis)
  4. Bevor Wir Wieder Asche Sind (feat. Lex)
  5. (They’re All) Hypocrites (feat. Chris Pohl)
  6. Division:Dark (feat. Seeb)
  7. Der Letzte Tanz (Dino Serci & Otto Dix)
  8. Still Meinen Durst (feat. Frank Herzig / Schattenmann)
  9. The Art In Artificial (feat. Scarlet Dorn)
  10. Destination (feat. Steffi Stuber)
  11. Promise (feat. Saeko & Seraina Telli)
  12. Bound Together (feat. Anna Murphy)
  13. Wrong (feat. Anneke van Giersbergen)


Official Website