January 21, 2024

Imposing UK Nu-metalcore four-piece Drip Fed Empire are ready to step up with the release of their blistering debut album, Revolutionist, which is out on Friday 26th January. The Brit crossover unit have also unveiled their breathtaking new single and video, Arcane which can be seen below.

Pooling a raft of influences spanning from metalcore and industrial, through to nu-metal, Drip Fed Empire has already picked up many accolades and warm comparisons to everyone from Rage Against The MachineEnter Shikari, and Bring Me The Horizon. Unleashing a style and dialect that are distinctively their own, Drip Fed Empire are a band of brothers with a political voice and strong social conscience, and this is illustrated through their engrossing and powerful lyrical subjects.

The energetic dystopian crew were originally born in 2016, but several personnel changes thwarted the band’s early progress, causing the alt-metallers to go on a forced hiatus. However, with a revived line-up and a burst of new material, Drip Fed Empire returned in 2021, and since then they have swiftly increased their scope and fanbase. Successful live shows throughout the UK and in Germany have all played their part, and so too has a flurry of support slots with everyone from Electric CallboyAttilaThe Algorithm, HacktivistSeething Akira, and more. 

In 2023, the dynamic four-piece headed to Hidden Track Studios (Holding Absence, Neck Deep, Loathe, Architects) to work on their debut album, Revolutionist, with highly respected producer, Oz Craggs. The result has been astonishing. Drip Fed Empire have laid down a body of work that immediately hits you between the eyes, exploding with intense fury and gripping riffage. The record offers a girth of attraction and originality, stuffed with powerful beats, impressive breakdowns, and alluring electronic bites.

With a constant flow of live shows planned for 2024, and a glut of content in the works, this year is primed to be huge for Drip Fed Empire.


  1. Wandering Soul
  2. Give Me More
  3. MK4
  4. The Work Of God
  5. Digital Drug
  6. systemreset
  7. Arcane
  8. Invaders


Jay – Vocals & Electronics

Jack – Bass

Jordan – Guitar

Burcher.- Drums