May 13, 2023

Los Angeles-based Edge Of Paradise will release a new studio album entitled Hologram on 14th July, with its title track as a single from available now.

Founder members Margarita Monet (vocals) and Dave Bates (lead guitar) have found their perfect partners-in-crime in Jamie Moreno (drums), David Ruiz (rhythm guitar) and Kenny Lockwood (bass). Sounding tighter than ever, the band are ready to blow everyone away with this latest stunning slice of cinematic hard rock.

Having released debut album Mask in 2012 followed by Immortal Waltz three years later, EoP signed to Frontiers for 2019’s Universe, which was promoted with a successful European tour with Sonata Arctica. Its title song has racked up over 2 million plays on Spotify. Subsequently sidelined by the pandemic, the band instead made The Unknown, which was issued in 2021 to their best reviews to date.

They continue to go from strength to strength with the brand new Hologram. A energetic and thrilling record, it is sure to leave a lasting impression on all listeners who enjoy modern metal. Eschewing any direct comparisons and paving a road for themselves, they have created a true piece of art that offers an infectious and thoroughly convincing range of sounds; from hard rock to heavy and symphonic metal, EoP have it all covered, in spades.


  1. Hologram
  2. This Is Personal
  3. Soldiers Of Danger
  4. The Faceless
  5. Dark
  6. Unbeatable
  7. Don’t Give Up On Me
  8. One More Time
  9. Basilisk
  10. Another Life

Margarita Monet – vocals, keyboards
Dave Bates – lead guitar
David Ruiz – rhythm guitar
Jamie Moreno – drums
Kenny Lockwood – bass


Official Website