March 1, 2022

FALLEN SANCTUARY, the new melodic power metal band led by Georg Neuhauser (Serenity) and Temperance guitarist Marco Pastorino, announced their worldwide signing with German powerhouse label AFM Records; today they are premiering a first song alongside a music video taken of their upcoming debut album. Terranova will be released on June 24, 2022.

Neuhauser and Pastorino became friends in 2018 during a joint tour and soon realised that they pretty much share musical idols and tastes. The Serenity vocalist reveals: “Marco and I often got talking at night on the tour bus to the next show with Serenity and Temperance. It was amazing that we have so many favourite bands in common. And since we also get along really well on a personal level and live only a four-hour drive apart, we came up with the idea of releasing an album together some day.” 

FALLEN SANCTUARY also features permanent drummer Alfonso Mocerino and bassist Gabriele Gozzi, who will complement the band live on stage.

To shorten your wait for an extensive touring schedule and the band’s upcoming record release, FALLEN SANCTUARY have just unleashed a first single and epic video clip for the melodic metal anthem “Broken Dreams“! 

Says Neuhauser about the first FALLEN SANCTUARY single: “We are more than exited to show you our very first video with Fallen Sanctuary. “Broken Dreams” combines all our passion for epic choirs and catchy melodies. In short: melodic power metal how it should be!” 

Terranova will be released on June 24, 2022 through AFM Records, the exclusive pre-sale is now available.

AFM Records