March 29, 2022

Gräce is a new band put together by singer Isra Dante Ramos, undoubtedly one of the most prolific and versatile vocalists, composers and producers in recent Spanish metal history. The debut album by his group, Hope, is out on 10th June, with a first single and video from it entitled Atreyu available from now.

“After more than 20 years working in music, I am really happy and proud to now be part of Frontiers Records. It is a gift and reward for my bandmates and I for which we are very grateful,” says Ramos. “Gräce is a very important project for me, a new adventure that I consider fresh and liberating and that allows me to express myself in a personal way. After many years within the more traditional metal framework, I wanted to enter a more experimental style, something embracing melodic metal and electronic elements with other different flavours that I wish to explore.”

Ramos handles song writing, vocals and is also on production duties, with the line-up completed by the young yet experienced quartet of guitarists Alberto Román and Jordi Costa, bassist Jared Camps and drummer Joel Marco. This combination of talent lends the group a special freshness and spontaneity, one with no fear of pushing at any metal genre boundaries.

Ramos has previously been part of Spanish bands such as Alquimia and Avalanch, in which he worked alongside master musicians such as Alberto Rionda, Mike Terrana, Dirk Schlächter and Jorge Salán, touring worldwide with them and sharing stages with Scorpions, Europe, Nightwish, Rhapsody of Fire, Angra and more. Ramos also has a solo project, Amadeüs, which earned him further recognition in the Spanish speaking metal scene, while he has provided his voice on collaborations that include Mägo de Oz, Celtian, Ankor and Death & Legacy.


  1. Atreyu
  2. The Nowhere Man
  3. Blind Love
  4. The Sinner
  5. Snow White (At The End Of The World)
  6. Evergarden (ft. Ronnie Romero)
  7. Fiona
  8. Together
  9. Atomic Heart
  10. Invincible
  11. Hope

Isra Dante Ramos – vocals
Alberto Román – guitars
Jordi Costa – guitars
Jared Camps – bass
Joel Marco – drums

GRÄCE online:

Official Website