July 25, 2021

Ten years after their last studio album, Don’t Talk Science, hard rock titans VICTORY have announced their return with a brand new album! Gods Of Tomorrow will be released on November 26, 2021 through AFM Records, today VICTORY revealed the first and long- awaited details.

The iconic band, who formed in 1984, belongs to one of the most distinctive hard rock acts and spearheads of their genre. VICTORY ranked alongside Scorpions, Accept and Helloween as the most successful German band, played countless arena and festival shows all over the world and released ten multiple charting records to date. After several line- up changes and years on hiatus, in 2003 the band announced their reunion.

Don’t Talk Science, released in 2011, was the last record of the original line-up. But guitarist Herman Frank, who was also a long time member of Accept, never gave up his VICTORY and decided to continue the band. New born, heavier and stronger than ever, this Fall they will return to the music scene, featuring a high class line- up consisting of Frank on guitar, vocalist Gianni Pontillo, guitarist Mike Pesin, Malte Frederik Burkert on bass and drummer Michael Stein.

VICTORY‘s exceptional talents prove that they can be the gods of today and also of tomorrow. Thirteen addictive tracks taking you on a wild ride of unexpected power and classic rock grandeur! Listen to a first song taken from the Gods of Tomorrow album, Cut To The Bone, and watch the brand new video clip.

Says guitar mastermind Herman Frank: “An infinitely exciting and turbulent journey makes a stopover with the new Victory album Gods Of Tomorrow. But the whole story is far from being told yet…“

Fans of the band will be excited to hear that, as the legend of VICTORY continues. But one can be sure, Gods Of Tomorrow will prove they still own their place at the top of the best rock bands of all time!

Gods Of Tomorrow track list

  1. Intro
  2. Love & Hate
  3. Gods Of Tomorrow
  4. Cut To The Bone
  5. Dying In Your Arms
  6. Hold On Me
  7.  Into The Light
  8. Mad
  9. Unconditional Love
  10. My Own Desire
  11. On Fire
  12. Rising Force
  13. In Rock We Trust
  14. Leave You Alone ( CD Bonus Track )


Gianni Pontillo (Vocals)
Herman Frank (Guitar)
Mike Pesin (Guitar)
Malte Frederik Burkert (Bass)
Michael Stein (Drums)

VICTORY online:

Official Website