June 6, 2020
Photo Credit: Stephanie Cabral

Sweden’s influential and long revered heavy metal giants IN FLAMES are celebrating two major milestones in 2020: their 30th anniversary as a band, and the 20th anniversary of their seminal, critically acclaimed album Clayman. In honour of this monumental occasion, Nuclear Blast presents a special 20th Anniversary Edition of Clayman, to be released on August 28th, 2020.

Today, the band is releasing a lyric video for the first single, Clayman (Re-Recorded). Check out the video below:

Preceding the physical release of the Clayman 20th Anniversary EditionIN FLAMES will digitally release a Clayman 2020 EP on July 24th, which features the 2020 versions of Only For The Weak, Bullet Ride, Pinball Map, Clayman and a new instrumental track, Themes And Variations In D-Minor.

In further celebration of the anniversary, IN FLAMES has teamed up with KNOTFEST to stream their Wacken 2018 headline performance and will be offering an exclusive, limited edition t-shirt during the stream. The show will air today @ 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm BST / 8pm CET @ www.knotfest.com for 72 hours.

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, THE METAL TOUR OF THE YEAR with MegadethLamb Of GodTrivium and In Flames has been postponed to 2021. New dates will be announced as rescheduled. All tickets purchased will be honoured accordingly.

Clayman 20th Anniversary Edition track listing:

  1. Bullet Ride
  2. Pinball Map
  3. Only For The Weak
  4. …As The Future Repeats Today
  5. Square Nothing
  6. Clayman
  7. Satellites and Astronauts
  8. Brush The Dust Away
  9. Swim
  10. Suburban Me
  11. Another Day In Quicksand
  12. Themes and Variations in D-Minor (instrumental)
  13. Only For The Weak (Re-recorded)
  14. Bullet Ride (Re-recorded)
  15. Pinball Map (Re-recorded)
  16. Clayman (Re-recorded)

More In Flames

https://inflames.com
https://facebook.com/inflames
https://instagram.com/inflames
https://twitter.com/InFlames_SWE 

0