November 13, 2020

British rock quintet INGLORIOUS is thrilled to announce the release date of their forthcoming new studio album, We Will Ride, as the 12th February 2021. The album will be released through Frontiers Music Srl. The album’s first single and video, and more album details, will follow on the 20th November 2020! Early pre-orders are available now from the Frontiers EU and U.S. web-stores and from the band’s own web-store, including limited edition colour vinyl.

Inglorious are one of the most exciting and vital acts in the British rock landscape and their shows are known to be nothing short of mesmerising. The band is renowned for their iconic and unique sound: a blend of influences from seminal rock albums of the 70’s reinterpreted through contemporary sensibilities, which they have been performing with uncontainable energy and impeccable musicianship on stages across Europe. “We Will Ride” is the follow up to 2019’s critically acclaimed album “Ride To Nowhere”.

Tracklisting:

  1. She Won’t Let You Go
  2. Messiah
  3. Medusa
  4. Eye Of The Storm
  5. Cruel Intentions
  6. My Misery
  7. Do You Like It
  8. He Will Provide
  9. We Will Meet Again
  10. God Of War
  11. We Will Ride

Pre-order from FRONTIERS
Pre-order from THE INGLORIOUS STORE

Inglorious have already announced UK tour dates for 2021 to support the album release. This is the first tour the band have put together with new international booking titans ITB (Aerosmith, Black Sabbath, Def Leppard, Judas Priest, KISS, Pearl Jam, Papa Roach, Biffy Clyro, Blink 182 and Limp Bizkit). Support band will be announced soon.

Inglorious 2021 UK tour dates are as follows:

Thurs 22nd April Engine Rooms, Southampton UK
Fri 23rd April Sin City, Swansea UK
Sat 24th April Phoenix, Exeter UK
Sun 25th April Junction, Plymouth UK
Tues 27th April Guildhall, Gloucester UK
Wed 28th April Thekla, Bristol UK
Fri 30th April Heretic Fest, Sheffield UK festival headline
Sat 1st May Picture Dome, Holmfirth UK
Sun 2nd May Nightrain, Bradford UK
Tues 4th May Cathouse, Glasgow UK
Wed 5th May Riverside, Newcastle UK
Thurs 6th May Academy, Manchester UK
Fri 7th May Tivoli, Buckley UK
Sun 9th May Arts Loft, Liverpool
Mon 10th May Brudenell, Leeds UK
Tues 11th May Rock City, Nottingham UK
Wed 12th May The Sugarmill, Stoke On Trent UK
Fri 14th May The Asylum Venue, Birmingham UK
Sat 15th May Crauford Arms, Milton Keynes
Sun 16th May Waterfront, Norwich UK
Tues 18th May Chalk, Brighton UK
Wed 19th May ULU Live, London UK

Tickets for all dates are AVAILABLE now.
Heretic Fest TICKETS available separately

The band comments: “We are so excited to be joining the ITB family. So many of the bands we love are on this roster: Kiss, Rage Against The Machine, Extreme, Aerosmith, Richie Sambora to name just a few! A real honour for us and the start of some very exciting times for Inglorious. Thanks so much to Steve Zapp and all at ITB for believing in us, here’s to lots more touring and a new album…”

Inglorious are: Nathan James – vocals, Danny Dela Cruz – guitar, Dan Stevens – guitar, Vinnie Colla – bass, Phil Beaver – drums.

0