June 18, 2022

The Italian power metal band KALEDON, featuring Michele Guaitoli (Temperance, Visions of Atlantis) on vocals just released a music video for The Dawn of Dawns, the first single from their new album Legend of the Forgotten Reign – Chapter VII: Evil Awakens.

Chapter VII: Evil Awakens will be released on CD and digital on September 23rd via Beyond the Storm Productions.

The album contains powerful and fast songs, dynamic and energetic guitar riffs, new modern-sounding keyboards, and much more. The album features special guests like Nicoletta Rosellini (Kalidia, Walk in Darkness) and James Mills (Hostile), respectively on The Story Comes to an End? and A Strike from the Unknown.

Chapter VII: Evil Awakens was mixed and mastered by Michele Guaitoli at Groove Factory Studio and the production is a mix of modernity and power. The epic cover artwork was created by Oleg Shcherbakov.

Don’t miss out on “Chapter VII: Evil Awakens”, a perfect album for fans of melodic and fast power metal and bands like Helloween, Stratovarius, and Manowar!

Kaledon line-up:

Michele “Meek” Guaitoli (Temperance, Visions of Atlantis) – Vocals

Alex Mele – Guitar

Tommy Nemesio – Guitar

Paolo Campitelli – Keyboards

Enrico Sandri – Bass

Manuele Di Ascenzo – Drums

KALEDON online:

Official Website