March 25, 2021

Kyros are to unleash a live album curated with songs taken from their Isolation Session gigs in 2020. 
‘Celexa Streams’ is out 26th March via White Star Records.

Kyros listens to: Haken, Voyager, Muse

“A dash of 80s art pop and a dose of prog rock to cure what ails you”
Prog Magazine

“Celexa Dreams is the confluence of many styles that are sonically linked, but underappreciated in terms of the radiant glow that can result”
Heavy Blog Is Heavy

“Put on your headphones and go out into the sunlight my friend, and bring ‘Celexa Dreams’ with you”
The ProgSpace
London-based synth-rock outfit KYROS have emerged in 2021 with news of a live album, coming out THIS FRIDAY.

‘Celexa Streams’ is a collection of 13 live tracks taken from the band’s very popular Isolation Session gigs that they hosted throughout 2020. The album features songs from the band’s highly acclaimed album ‘Celexa Dreams’ that came out in June 2020, in addition to other fan favourites.

You can watch a video for the song ‘Sentry’ HERE
This track features a special appearance and performance from the band’s former guitarist and vocalist, Sam Higgins.
Kyros are: Joey Frevola (Guitar); Peter Episcopo (Bass); Adam Warne (Lead vocals and keyboards); Robin Johnson (drums)

Adam Warne, Kyros vocalist and keyboard player comments: “It’s been great revisiting the Isolation Gig performances to put this release together. We really enjoyed doing those streams on Facebook and they were certainly well received. Whilst we continue to work away in the background on future plans and new material, we figured we would put out the Celexa Streams release complete with each of the tracks remixed and mastered. This is our way of keeping our fans entertained and tied over until then and hopefully reminds everyone of those little glimmers of positivity through what was quite a depressing 2020.”

Robin, Kyros’s drummer says“When putting this album together, we went back and listened through the livestream recordings we made last year, and picked out what we felt were the best performances to go on the album. The recordings have been completely remixed for this album which I think gives them a new lease of life. I hope people enjoy them!”


Proving to be one of many bands that have adapted to a new professional landscape in the wake of the COVID-19 pandemic, the Isolation Sessions that resulted in ‘Celexa Streams’ became seen as a great opportunity for Kyros fans to gather together with a shared love of the band’s music and to feel the support of a music based community throughout the pandemic. 

‘Celexa Streams’ will be available on streaming platforms and as a very limited run of CD’s available to pre-order
ONLY via Kyros’ merch storeand the White Star Recordswebsite.


    1.  Two Frames of Panic
2. Monster
3. Cloudburst
4. Phosphene
5. The Lamb, The Badger, The Bee
6. Rumour
7. Life’s What You Make Of It
8. Sacrifice
9. UNO Attack
10. Sentry
11. Boiling Point
12. Ego
13. Dilate

Other releases out now by Kyros include their ‘Four of Fear’ EP and ‘Celexa Dreams’ album. 

Bright, colourful and brimming with nostalgic influence, Kyros’s music is available to stream and purchase digitally via this linkwith phsyical copies now available to order via Kyros’ merch storeand the White Star Recordswebsite.