March 21, 2024

Following Resilience – Full Circle, the latest CD edition featuring nine exclusive acoustic versions and eleven powerful tracks by rock trio LOST ZONE, the band is gearing up for the release of their new studio offering entitled Ordinary Misery

The band’s sophomore, much awaited album will be out on April 5, 2024 via Drakkar Entertainment. Ever since LOST ZONE debuted with their first EP, followed by Resilience in March 2022, the band quickly took the rock scene by storm band with a musical blend that has never been an easy task as they include influences from rock, core but also pop elements into their sound. 

Balancing between brutal, mean riffs and heavy beats, heartfelt ballads, a cover of Linkin Park‘s In The End (with more than a half million views to date), between alternative rock, metal core to almost covering the musical spectrum in its entirety, subtle similarities to Bring Me The Horizon, 30 Seconds To Mars and Linkin Park could be noticed.

As vocalist & guitarist Florian once said: “It’s impossible to fully hide our influences, but we do our very own thing.“ This is underlined by the fact that the Italian three-piece entirely writes, records and produces their music themselves and in their own studio, the Lost Zone Productions, that they built in 2017. Their upcoming, sophomore studio offering Ordinary Misery will make no exception, while even doubling-down all expectations! 

Ordinary Misery

  1. Fighting Demons 
  2. Shadow of my Memory 
  3. All Again (feat. Philip From Fall to Spring) 
  4. Can’t keep running (feat. Dystropia) 
  5. Devil in Disguise 
  6. You’re the one 
  7. Out of my mind 
  8. Voices (LZ Version) 
  9. Hold me Tight 
  10. Foreshadowing (feat. Bluthund) 
  11. Where will this end? 
  12. Nothing but a Dream


Florian (vocals, guitar)

Simon (drums)

Andre (bass, vocals

LOST ZONE online:

Official Website