May 2, 2023

Malevolence, the UK’s reigning champs of contemporary metal, have been unstoppable since unleashing their latest album Malicious Intent. Now they’re ready to conquer the world, starting with an epic tour across the UK and Europe this winter! Brace yourself for a ferocious evening with thrash metal giants Sylosis, rising underground contenders Guilt Trip, and Aussie monsters Justice for The Damned.

Malevolence front man Alex Taylor stated, “You asked, we delivered! The Malevolence roadshow is coming to a town near you this winter and we’re bringing a bunch of our mates with us! We’re very excited to finally bring The Malicious Intent tour across the UK and Europe visiting a lot of familiar cities and you’re all invited, bring your dancing shoes! This is gonna be a party! 
We’ll see you all soon.”

Sylosis front man/guitarist Josh Middleton added, “Sylosis are stoked to be heading out on the road at the end of the year with Malevolence. It’s been a long time since we’ve been on tour and we’re very excited to have a bunch of new material to play. As a huge fan of metal, seeing Malevolence killing it recent years is really inspiring to see and I’m honoured to be a part of this new generation of heavy music.”

Tickets for all shows will go on general sale Tuesday 2nd May @ 10am BST / 11am CEST via the below links. Regional pre-sales are currently running until general sale.

Festivals 2023
27 May  UK   Hatfield, Slam Dunk South
28 May  UK   Leeds, Slam Dunk North

22 Jun  NL   Ysselsteyn, Jera On Air 
23 Jun  DE   Hockenheimring, Download Germany
09-12 Aug  CZ   Josefov, Brutal Assault
16-19 Aug  DE   Dinkelsbühl, Summer Breeze Open Air
17-19 Aug  DE   Sulingen, ReLoad Festival
31 Oct-04 Nov   Headbangers Boat

Malicious Intent‘was recorded at Tree House Studios, UK. The record was produced by Jim Pinder and co-mixed by Jim Pinder and Carl Bown. The’Malicious Intent‘artwork was created by renowned artist Eliran Kantor

Alex Taylor | Vocals
Konan Hall | Guitar / Vocals
Josh Baines | Guitar
Wilkie Robinson | Bass
Charlie Thorpe | Drums