September 8, 2021

Canadian Speed/Heavy Metal band ÜLTRA RAPTÖR have just launched a lyric video, of the song Gale Runner, as a 2nd advanced single from their upcoming debut album Tyrants, which will be released on November 9th, 2021 through Fighter Records on CD, LP, Cassette & Digital formats, and you can watch the video below.

The style of ÜLTRA RAPTÖR, is a fast and intense Speed/ Heavy Metal, with influences from bands like SAVAGE GRACE, early RUNNING WILD, JUDAS PRIEST, RAGE, EXCITER, early ANGEL DUST, SAVATAGE… where the songs stand out for their cool catchy riffs and melodies, with excellent guitar solos, a relentless rhythmic base and a dynamic vocalist, creating a set of the great potential that will give a lot to talk about.

Tyrants track list

  1. Missile (Metal Warrior)
  2. Cybörg-Rex
  3. Take Me Back
  4. An Offering to the Tyrant
  5. Nightslasher
  6. Gale Runner
  7. The Quest for Relics
  8. Winds of Vengeance
  9. Caustic Shower
  10. SpaceFighter (442 AlphaClass Pegasus SubC35.2)

The release date for ÜLTRA RAPTÖR Tyrants will be the 9th of November 2021 through Fighter Records on CD, LP, Cassette & Digital formats. In the meantime, check out ÜLTRA RAPTÖR official Facebook site below.