September 27, 2022

October 21, 2022 will see power metal force ORDEN OGAN release their very special tribute album, Final Days: Orden Ogan and Friends, via AFM Records.

Following the much acclaimed, latest studio album Final Days (2021, AFM Records), the band started to release a series of new single versions, featuring some high-class guest vocalists. These tracks will appear on their upcoming record, Final Days: Orden Ogan and Friends, which is a tribute to the album itself. On each song, vocals are provided by, among others, Stu Block (Iced Earth, Annihilator), Peavy Wagner (Rage), Andy B. Franck (Brainstorm), Chris Boltendahl (Grave Digger), Elina Siirala (Leaves’ Eyes), Leif Jensen, Ross Thompson (Van Canto), Dennis Diehl (Any Given Day), (Ross The Boss) or Frank Beck (Gamma Ray).

The original song versions with Seeb are featured on ORDEN OGAN’s latest magnum opus, Final Days, that has been released in March 2021 via AFM Records. The album, once again produced by the extraordinary vocalist himself, turned into a real smasher and proves: the Germans are among the best songwriters in heavy metal! Final Days combines finesse with huge riffs, clever arrangements with great melodies and even after the umpteenth spin you still discover something new.

Final Days: Orden Ogan And Friends

  1. December (new track!)
  2. Heart Of The Android ft. Peavy Wagner (Rage)
  3. In The Dawn Of The Al ft. Ross Thompson (Van Canto) & Frank Beck (Gamma Ray)
  4. Inferno ft. Nils Molin (Dynazty, Amaranthe)
  5. Let The Fire Rain ft. Stu Block (Iced Earth, Annihilator)
  6. Interstellar ft. Andy B. Franck (Brainstorm)
  7. Alone In The Dark ft. Chris Boltendahl (Grave Digger) & Marta Gabriel (Crystal Viper)
  8. Black Hole ft. Leif Jensen (Dew Scented)
  9. Absolution For Our Final Days ft. Elina Siirala (Leaves’ Eyes)
  10. Hollow ft. Marc Lopes (Ross the Boss)
  11. It Is Over ft. Dennis Diehl (Any Given Day)
  12. Fields Of Sorrow (Orchestral Version)


Seeb Levermann (Vocals)
Nils Löffler (Guitar)
Patrick Sperling (Guitar)
Steven Wussow (Bass)
Dirk Meyer-Berhorn (Drums)

ORDEN OGAN online:

Official Website