September 2, 2023

Swedish hard rockers Seventh Crystal will release a new EP entitled Infinity on 3rd November. It follows their much praised Wonderland album issued in March 2023. A single from the EP for the song Silence available now.

Infinity actually came about while we were recording Wonderland,” reveals drummer Anton Roos. “However, we felt that these songs had a life of their own and therefore deserved a special place of their own. The EP sees us take a bit of a turn, but our fans are guaranteed to recognise the sound. We are as proud of this EP as we are of the album.”

Seventh Crystal was put together by singer Kristian Fyhr (Perpetual Etude/Ginevra). They debuted in 2021 with the album Delirium, with Wonderland seeing the group expand on its 21st century hard rock sonic template. Containing a fistful of new songs with strong melodies and huge choruses, Infinity will be a must hear for all fans of modern hard rock.


  1. Infinity
  2. Memory Lane
  3. Ready Set Go!
  4. Rivals
  5. Silence

Kristian Fyhr – lead vocals
Johan Älvsång – keyboards, backing vocals
Emil Dornerus – guitar, backing vocals
Gustav Linde – guitar, backing vocals
Olof Gadd – bass, backing vocals
Anton Roos – drums, percussion