November 6, 2021

Swedish melodic rock sextet Seventh Crystal has released a special live EP entitled Live At NSL on all digital music platforms and made a video of the full performance available via YouTube. Comprising seven songs, the EP was recorded earlier in 2021 at Nordic Sound Lab.

Live At NSL

  1. Say What You Need To Say
  2. Delirium
  3. When We Were Young
  4. Time To Let It Go
  5. Broken Mirror
  6. Bright And Clear
  7. So Beautiful

Seventh Crystal are a recent signing to the Frontiers label and released their debut album, Delirium, in May 2021. Combining melodic rock with more contemporary hard/arena rock, the band’s sound is epic in scope and beautiful in delivery.

Kristian Fyhr – lead vocals
Johan Älvsång – keyboards, backing vocals
Emil Dornerus – guitar, backing vocals
Gustav Linde – guitar
Olof Gadd – bass, backing vocals
Anton Roos – drums, percussion