March 25, 2023

Swiss hard rock act SHAKRA has finally revealed more details about their upcoming, new album. Invincible will be released this summer, on June 9, 2023 via AFM Records

You are invincible — You can achieve anything, not if you believe in it, but if you know it…and that makes you invincible!” That’s the core message of the band’s forthcoming offering. After previously-released singles The Way It Is or the album title track, SHAKRA proves why they are not only invincible but belong to one of the most enthralling, powerful acts the hard and heavy rock scene has to offer.

In new single Tell Her That I’m Sorry, SHAKRA explores the emotional rollercoaster ride of a failed relationship and reflect on missed opportunities and unrequited love. Mark‘s powerful guitar sound and haunting voice perfectly capture heartache and the burden of responsibility. “The song is not only a call for reconciliation, but also a powerful testimony to the universal experience of love and loss.” The band comments. Tell Her That I’m Sorry is a must for all fans of straight rock and for anyone who wants to experience the depths of the human heart and the power of music.


  1. The Way It Is 
  2. The Matrix Unfolds 
  3. Invincible 
  4. Devil Left Hell 
  5. On the Wild Side 
  6. Old Irish Song 
  7. Tell Her That I’m Sorry 
  8. As I Lay Down to Sleep 
  9. House of Rock 
  10. Walls of Hate 
  11. Between the Lines 
  12. As Long As I’m Alive 

SHAKRA online: