May 24, 2022

Frontiers Music Srl is thrilled to announce the upcoming release of a new studio album entitled Starstruck by intergalactic metallers Sick N’ Beautiful. The ultimate rock n’ roll sideshow from outer space, the group is a unique concoction of hard rock and modern metal infused with industrial, punk and electro-pop, blending in influences from across the musical spectrum to create a sound all their own.

Starstruck is out on 15th July, but a first taste of the album is available from today with the release of a single and video for the song This Is Not The End. The group has also launched a Kickstarter campaign for a feature film they are working on, with fans able to order special bundles of Starstruck

Sick N’ Beautiful state: “We are intergalactic nomads, performing our numbers for the enjoyment of all species we meet on our travels. Rumour has it that we sometimes resort to ‘questionable’ means in order to make ends meet: all we can say is that life in space is never easy. We fly the BFS9000, a ship that has seen better days. A recent massive engine failure came totally unexpectedly, and with nowhere else to go, we crash-landed on Earth, near Rome, Italy. Our ship is stuck here until we can get enough resources to fix it and resume our voyage.”

Coincidentally, they have just signed with an Italian record label, adding: “We are absolutely thrilled to sign to Frontiers! They truly appreciate the ‘madness’ of what we do and they have left us with complete creative freedom. We trust that their experience of over 25 years in hard rock and metal will propel our eclectic spaceship farther than ever before. We also especially thank Oracle Management for their unique love and support in helping us to make all of this possible!”

Live, the group puts together a fission bomb of a show to wow audiences with tracks from their self-produced albums Hell Over Hell (2015) and Element Of Sex (2018). In just a few months, they rose from playing tiny local bars and clubs to huge Italian festival stages but were equally at home wherever they performed. Extreme visuals, make-up and costumes, along with bombshell singer Herma, keep audience involved and glued to the stage for shows that are one of a kind.

All the visuals in the world won’t work if inventive, intriguing, catchy music isn’t there, but Sick N’ Beautiful add plenty of audio substance to their visual stimulation. The group produce their recordings as well as videos, outfits, props, effects and merchandise with a painstaking attention to detail. Catchy tunes along with an incendiary stage presence have helped to generate a loyal fan base which is absolutely enamoured with the storyline and the characters of this unique band.


  1. Tonight We Go To War
  2. Starstruck
  3. Drop It 2 The B
  4. This Is Not The End
  5. Defy The Light
  6. Deep End Dark
  7. Schadenfreude
  8. Pull Of Gravity
  9. Pray Tell Me
  10. Angels Be Fallin’


Official Website