May 8, 2022
Photo Dominic Pencz

German hard rockers SINNER are pleased to present Bulletproof, the powerful first single off their forthcoming new full-length, Brotherhood. Scheduled for release on July 15th, 2022 via Atomic Fire RecordsBulletproof serves as the album’s opening track and sets the perfect tone for the 12-track journey while lyrically underlining the many trials, tribulations, and obstacles of the last two years. Watch the supporting lyric video by Gabriel Management below.

Guitarist/co-producer Tom Naumann says, “This first single is in no way inferior to heavier tracks from Judgement Day or Nature Of Evil. Fans of these albums won’t only have fun with Bulletproof but also definitely with the complete record.”

Pre-order the album in the physical format of your choice [CD-digipak, various coloured vinyls, limited edition box set (incl. coloured 2LP in gatefold, CD-digipak, pendant, patch, slip mat and poster flag)], pre-save it on your favorite streaming platform or pre-order it digitally to receive Bulletproof instantly.


  1. Bulletproof
  2. We Came To Rock
  3. Reach Out
  4. Brotherhood
  5. Refuse To Surrender
  6. The Last Generation
  7. Gravity
  8. The Man They Couldn’t Hang
  9. The Rocker Rides Away
  10. My Scars
  11. 40 Days 40 Nights

Bonus Track (physical only!)

  1. When You Were Young (THE KILLERS Cover)

In addition, a variety of special guests have expanded SINNER‘s Brotherhood and contributed in different roles to the album: Dave Ingram; Erik Martensson; Giorgia Colleluori; Lisa Müller; Mark Basile; Neil Witchard; Oliver Palota; Ralf Scheepers; Ronnie Romero; Sascha Krebs; Stef E.,Tom Englund.

The album was produced by front man Mat Sinner and co-produced by guitarist Tom Naumann, and recorded by Basi Roeder at Backyard Studios as well as Mitch Kunz at Apollo 13 Audio, before Jacob Hansen (VOLBEAT etc.) mixed and mastered it at Hansen Studios, Denmark.

SINNER online:

Matt Sinner Website