June 12, 2022
Photo: Dominic Pencz

German hard rock group SINNER will release their highly-anticipated new studio album, Brotherhood in only five weeks — on July 15th, 2022 — via Atomic Fire Records. To give fans another glimpse of the record that also includes a wide range of special guests, the quartet have published another single, the album’s hymnic title track. Watch the accompanying lyric video, which was created by Gabriel Management.

Band leader Mat Sinner states, “Its title says it all: this is our new anthem, underlining all we’ve always been standing for! SINNER is hold together by friendship and loyalty and has always been supported by metal maniacs from all around the world, in good but especially also in worse times. Nothing can stop us or even tear us apart: we are one, we are the heavy metal Brotherhood – simple as that!”

Pre-order the album in the physical format of your choice [CD-digipak, various coloured vinyl, limited edition box set (incl. coloured 2LP in gatefold, CD-digipak, pendant, patch, slip mat and poster flag)], pre-save it on your favorite streaming platform or pre-order it digitally to receive Brotherhood and Bulletproof instantly now.


  1. Bulletproof
  2. We Came To Rock
  3. Reach Out
  4. Brotherhood
  5. Refuse To Surrender
  6. The Last Generation
  7. Gravity
  8. The Man They Couldn’t Hang
  9. The Rocker Rides Away
  10. My Scars
  11. 40 Days 40 Nights

Bonus Track (physical only!)

  • When You Were Young (THE KILLERS Cover)

In addition, a variety of special guests have expanded SINNER‘s Brotherhood and contributed in different roles to the album:

Dave Ingram, Erik Martensson, Giorgia Colleluori, Lisa Müller, Mark Basile, Neil Witchard, Oliver Palotai, Ralf Scheepers, Ronnie Romero, Sascha Krebs, Stef E., Tom Englund.

The album was produced by frontman Mat Sinner and co-produced by guitarist Tom Naumann, and recorded by Basi Roeder at Backyard Studios as well as Mitch Kunz at Apollo 13 Audio, before Jacob Hansen (VOLBEAT etc.) mixed and mastered it at Hansen Studios, Denmark.


Mat Sinner | vocals, bass
Tom Naumann | guitars
Alex Scholpp | guitars
Markus Kullmann | drums

SINNER online:

Mat Sinner website

Atomic Fire Records/Sinner