September 4, 2020

Killer Be Killed, the band featuring Max Cavalera (Soulfly), Greg Puciato (The Black Queen, ex-The Dillinger Escape Plan, Troy Sanders (Mastodon) and Ben Koller (Converge) is preparing to release their second full length, entitled Reluctant Hero on November 20th, via Nuclear Blast.

Their new album comes out six years after the eponymous debut and will include 11 songs. The band reveals the cover artwork, tracklist and the first single “Deconstructing Self-Destruction“. Check it out.

1 “Deconstructing Self-Destruction”
2 “Dream Gone Bad”
3 – “Left Of Center”
4 – “Inner Calm From Outer Storms”
5 “Filthy Vagabond”
6 “From A Crowded Wound”
7 “The Great Purge”
8 “Comfort From Nothing”
9 “Animus”
10 “Dead Limbs”
11 “Reluctant Hero”

Killer Be Killed in Facebook