AFTER FOREVER | presents single ‘Lonely’ + 15th anniversary self-titled album re-issue is out Now

Symphonic metal masters After Forever are soon approaching the 15th anniversary of their self-titled swansong album After Forever (2007), and to celebrate this anniversary, the band have released a special re-issue of the record - completely re-mastered by Darius van Helfteren and featuring two rare Japanese bonus tracks. The first track was the recently released Sweet Enclosure, whilst the second song, the..