AFTER FOREVER | launch pre-order for 15th anniversary re-issue of self-titled album + releases single ‘Sweet Enclosure’

Symphonic metal masters After Forever are soon approaching the 15th anniversary of their self-titled swansong album After Forever (2007), and to celebrate this anniversary, the band will release a special re-issue of the album - completely re-mastered by Darius van Helfteren and featuring two rare Japanese bonus tracks. One track is the beautiful piano ballad Lonely and the other a catchy progressive symphonic..