After Lapse – Face The Storm (Frontiers Music)

After Lapse is a new progressive metal band from Spain with Face The Storm being the band's debut release and a confident and ambitious one it is too. The band was formed in 2018 when three musicians from the band Delyriüm being Roberto Cappa (drums), Pablo Sancha (keyboards) and Arturo Rodríguez (guitar) decided they wanted..