ALLEN / OLZON : ‘Army Of Dreamers’ – second album by melodic metal vocal alliance | out 9 September 2022 via Frontiers

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce that the dynamic trio of singers Anette Olzon and Russell Allen plus musician Magnus Karlsson have crafted a follow-up to Worlds Apart their well-received 2020 debut album released as Allen/Olzon. Their new record together, Army Of Dreamers, is set for release on 9th September and once again pairs..

Allen/Olzon – Worlds Apart (Frontiers Music)

I guess we all know that this project features Russell Allen, the vocalist of immense US rockers Symphony X and Anette Olzon formerly of Nightwish (what a great job she did in replacing the irreplaceable Tarja Turunen) and The Dark Element with Sonata Arctica guitarist Jani Liimatainen? Effectively, this is a continuation of the project..