Video Nasties return with new single ‘Harvest of Flies’

Halloween may have passed but there's still some remnants of evil lurking behind as Video Nasties rises up once again with another unearthly offering - new single 'Harvest of Flies' released digitally today on APF Records. Video Nasties are:Stu Taylor - GuitarsRick Owen - BassDave Archer - DrumsDamian Von Talbot - Vocals Following their debut album 'Dominion'..

Desert Storm – Death Rattle (APF REcords)

Desert Storm is a four-piece progressive metal band that has been delivering crushing riffs and grooves into earholes around the world for the past 15 years....hailing from Oxford, the city of screaming spires, Desert Storm deliver their own unique brand of heavy music - their sound is loud, a touch unforgiving, but also inter-woven with..

Utopia announce debut album on APF Records and share first single

Utopia, the technical metal group centred around guitarist John Bailey and Corrupt Moral Altar vocalist Chris Reese will let loose their debut album 'Stalker' this August on APF Records.Watch the video now for first single 'Happiness' - Da Boyz The album see John and Chris joined by an impressive list of guest musicians such as..