AUGUST BURNS RED – announce ‘Death Below’ + share video for new song ‘Ancestry’ featuring Killswitch Engage’s Jesse Leach

Grammy-nominated five-piece AUGUST BURNS RED — JB Brubaker [lead guitar], Brent Rambler [rhythm guitar], Matt Greiner [drums], Jake Luhrs [vocals], and Dustin Davidson [bass] — have announced their new album Death Below. It arrives on March 24 via SharpTone Records. Pre-order below. "It's no secret that the past few years have been extremely dark and challenging," Brubaker says. "Death Below is here as a result of that time in each our lives and..