Norwegian progressive rock group AVKRVST share single “Isolation” taken from newly released album ‘The Approbation.’

Norwegian progressive rock group AVKRVST recently released their debut album 'The Approbation' on the 16th June, 2023. Today, the band is pleased to share the 3rd single from the album "Isolation."   You can hear the single below. Stream or buy the album here: The Approbation is a concept album about a bleak soul who is left solely with his thoughts, isolated on..

Norwegian prog rock group AVKRVST reveal details for debut album ‘The Approbation’ on InsideOut Records

Norwegian progressive rock group AVKRVST, who recently signed to InsideOutMusic are pleased to reveal details on their debut album titled The Approbation, set for release on the 16th June, 2023.  The album cover and tracklisting can be seen below. At the young age of 7 years old, Martin Utby and Simon Bergseth made a pact that they would form a..

Norwegian progressive rock group AVKRVST sign with InsideOutMusic

Norwegian progressive rock group AVKRVST have signed with InsideOutMusic/Sony Music for release of their debut album in 2023. AVKRVST was founded by Martin Utby and Simon Bergseth - two musicians and friends who grew up together and have been playing tons of gigs with all kinds of different bands, but never together - until now. already lined up in prestigious company! The band have shared a teaser video of them working in..