Black Country Communion Announce New Album ‘V’! – and Lead Single “Stay Free”

Supergroup Black Country Communion Announces Highly Anticipated New Album 'V'! And unleashes Lead Single "Stay Free" Glenn Hughes, Joe Bonamassa, Jason Bonham, & Derek Sherinian come together to release new music for the first time in 7 years! Listen to "Stay Free" HERE | Pre-order/save 'V' HERE Stream the teaser video on YouTube HERE Black Country Communion, the iconic rock supergroup..

DEREK SHERINIAN shares new single “The Vortex” from upcoming album

World acclaimed keyboardist Derek Sherinian, (Sons of Apollo, Black Country Communion), one of the most significant keyboard players of the modern era, has shared the title track from his new album 'Vortex' which is due out on July 1st, 2022 on InsideOutMusic. Returning alongside Sherinian is legendary drummer Simon Phillips, who once again co-wrote and co-produced the..