Pyramaze – Bloodlines (AFM Records)

We now come to Pyramaze album number six and, with just a little luck, this could be the record that launches the band to a stratospheric career for that is exactly what they deserve as their exciting and enticing progressive/power metal deserves to be heard throughout the world. The band was formed in Denmark in..

PYRAMAZE release new video for single ‘Alliance’ (feat. Ad Infinitum vocalist Melissa Bonny), out now on AFM Records, new album ‘Bloodlines’ out 23rd June

June 23, 2023 sees Danish prog-and power metal band, PYRAMAZE, unleash their seventh studio album, entitled Bloodlines, through AFM Records. Following previously-released, first album singles, Broken Arrow, Fortress and now PYRAMAZE is premiering a music video for the stunning track Alliance, featuring Melissa Bonny (Ad Infinitum, The Dark Side Of The Moon) on guest vocals. The band comments: “Alliance is Pyramaze’s first collaboration with the ever so..

PYRAMAZE release new album ‘Bloodlines’ on 23rd June, out on AFM Records

For an established band, the biggest challenge usually lies in consistently developing its own personal style with each new album while simultaneously enhancing it with exciting new elements. It’s precisely this difficult balancing act that international power metal group Pyramaze has successfully achieved on its latest offering, Bloodlines: Every one of the ten songs impresses..

James Reyne – Toon Town Lullaby (Bloodlines)

First of all, apologies to any Australians reading this as I understand James Reyne is very much rock royalty down under but he is an artist I do not know at all. It seems he has been active as since 1975 as both a solo artist with Toon Town Lullaby being his twelfth studio album..