FALLEN SANCTUARY release new single ‘Broken Dreams’, new album ‘Terranova’ to be released on 24th June on AFM Records

FALLEN SANCTUARY, the new melodic power metal band led by Georg Neuhauser (Serenity) and Temperance guitarist Marco Pastorino, announced their worldwide signing with German powerhouse label AFM Records; today they are premiering a first song alongside a music video taken of their upcoming debut album. Terranova will be released on June 24, 2022. Neuhauser and Pastorino became friends in..