CHALICE OF SIN : ‘Chalice Of Sin’ – debut album by new heavy metal act fronted by vocalist Wade Black / released 18 June 2021 via Frontiers

Chalice Of Sin is a sensational new heavy metal machine masterminded by vocalist Wade Black (Crimson Glory, Seven Witches, Leatherwolf), who hooked up with powerhouse producer Alessandro Del Vecchio after sharing songs he had been working on with the Frontiers label. Joined by guitarist Martin Jepsen Andersen and drummer Mirkko De Maio, their resulting debut album is an excellent..