METAL CHURCH – second single & visualizer video released

Photo: Rat Pak Records. US thrash metal veterans Metal Church have released another song from their upcoming 13th studio album, Congregation of Annihilation. The new track Making Monsters puts the musicianship of new vocalist Marc Lopes, founding guitarist Kurdt Vanderhoof, guitarist Rick Van Zandt, bassist Steve Unger and drummer Stet Howland on full display in 2023. The new song comes on the heels of the recently released Pick A..

METAL CHURCH – first single & music video released and announce new album ‘Congregation Of Annihilation’ out May 26th

Photo: Rat Pak Records West coast metal veterans Metal Church will release their 13th studio album, Congregation of Annihilation, on May 26th via Rat Pak Records (America) and Reaper Entertainment (Europe). The new album marks the first release since the tragic death of legendary front man Mike Howe who passed in July of 2021. It also marks the first album with new vocalist Marc Lopes (Ross the Boss..